The mucial genius of Chris Brown hasn’t failed me yet. In his latest release he co-stars alongside Karrueche Tran, with whom he has recently “made up” with (again). I dont follow too much of the drama that befalls this young man, but recently there was a nasty issue between the two. All that aside….I LOVED the song before I even knew there was a video. You ever listen to a song and it takes you through about 3 or 4 emotions within that 4 minute time frame? This song does that for me. I’m a big Breezy fan, Ill continue to remain one….just as long as I stay away from his not-so-personal, public life.

“It seems that all the Autumn Leaves are falling…I feel like you’re the only reason for it…”

In any case, Im tired of the we’re together, now we’re broken up, Im gonna slander you on social media, oh nvm that I called you every name in the book let’s get back together type of relationships. Those tend to be the most volatile but if those are the foundations of this great music….#KeepItUp.

And all was right with the world.

Chris Brown – Autumn Leaves [Video]

Leave a Reply

