Rae Sremmurd – Throw Sum Mo ft Nicki Minaj & Young Thug

Throw Sum Mo

Ok, so I’ll admit…I am NOT here for ratchet trap music….generally. I don’t know what it is about Young Thug & Rae Srem though. They have yet to fail me with a dope beat, their delivery on a track complements and damn near makes the song. No Type and No Flex Zone have burned up airwaves and the latter has spawned numerous remixes. If you can, catch Youtube or Google for the audio to Throw Sum Mo before it hits iTunes on Dec 9. Unfortunately, I have yet to listen to the audio. It seems “unavailable” or maybe I’m looking in the wrong places.

Leave a Reply

