Teyana Taylor – Broken Hearted Girl f/ Fabolous [Video]

Teyana Taylor

Many don’t know but I am a FAB UBER FAN! He’s from BROOKLYN, his flow is DISGUSTING, and he ALWAYS delivers on a track, whether it be a newcomer or a seasoned vet, Fab delivers….but this isn’t about him. Teyana Taylor is on FIRE right now. She has everyone on the edge and waiting for her LONG AWAITED, OFT PUSHED BACK, DEBUT ALBUM VII. Catch the visual and listen to how Tey and Fab slay below….

 NOVEMBER 4!!!!!!


VII Tracklisting

1. “Outta My League Interlude”
2. “Just Different”
3. “Request”
4. “Do Not Disturb” (feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (feat. Fabolous)
6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”
7. “Put Your Love On”
8. “Maybe” (feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. “Dreams”
10. “Sorry”
11. “Business”
12. “In the Air”

Deluxe Edition

13. “Outta My League”
14. “It Could Just Be Love”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s