China Makes NYC Look Like a 3rd World

I love to read up on anything! I love world news, it’s great that we can keep up with other nations that are making significant moves in society. I came across a video I’d like to share. I don’t read up much on China, but this video was pretty interesting, showing ow advanced their population is, and it’s also pretty scary too…

Even though this is a viewpoint from Anthony Bourdain who is a renowned foodie and author, speaking more to the TASTE of ,China. I can agree with him about the modern society and how fast their growing. It makes me sometimes think that China, if they wanted to, could come over here and WRECK SHOP on the US. Are they biding their time? Me, personally? I believe so…
 

http://www.cnn.com/video/api/embed.html#/video/living/2014/09/24/here-and-there-anthony-bourdain-shanghai-ts-orig.cnn

Leave a Reply

