Lil Kim – Hardcore Mixtape 2014

Hard Core Mixtape

It’s finally here. The 12 track ORIGINAL song effort has reached us. Dropped last night around 12/1am. So much for deadlines huh? Who cares though… Download it after the jump


Lil Kim – Hardcore (2014)

1. Intro
2. Stadium Music feat. Yo Gotti
3. Identity Theft
4. Real Sick feat. Jadakiss
5. Trendsetter
6. Migo feat. TLZ & Young Bonds
7. Whenever You See Me feat. Cassidy
8. Work The Pole
9. Suicide feat. French Montana
10. Dead Gal Walking
11. Kimmie Blanco
12. Haters feat. B Ford


One thought on “Lil Kim – Hardcore Mixtape 2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s